Our Management Committee consists of a group of approximately 6 members, at least 90% of whom are parents of children within our care. Other Committee members include representatives of the Headlands Primary School that we are attached to, Staff Representatives and the Childcare Manager.

The full Committee meets 4 times per academic year.

The Annual Report and audited accounts are published each September and are available for review by interested parties at this point.

Currently, our Executive Committee members are:
Chairperson: Mrs Hilary Scott
Treasurer: Mrs Dawn Quennell
Secretary: Mrs Sarah Belcher

If you are interested in joining the Management Committee as a parent member or would like to contact the Committee in writing, please address any correspondence to Hilary Scott (Chairperson) at our Headlands Centre.